Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Residential Public School , Vidyashram, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address
1	Shri. CH. SRIRANGANADHA RAJU	CHAIRMAN	TADEPALLIGUDEM
2	Shri. CH. V. NARASIMHA RAJU	MEMBER	TADEPALLIGUDEM
3	Shri. P. R. K. GOPALA RAJU	HON. SECRETARY	GOTERU, IRRAGAVARAM MANDAL
4	Dr. B. V. SESHAGIRI RAO	HON. DIRECTOR	BHIMAVARAM
5	Shri. GRANDHI SAI BABA VARA PRASAD	MEMBER	TADEPALLIGUDEM
6	Shri. P. SIVA RAMA RAJU	MEMBER	TADEPALLIGUDEM
7	Shri. P. S. N. MURTHY	MEMBER	TADEPALLIGUDEM
8	Smt. L. V. RAMA DEVI	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's BHIMAVARAM
9	Shri. RAJIV KUMAR SHARMA	EDUCATIONALIST	PRINCIPAL, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's TADEPALLIGUDEM
10	Smt. DIVYA DHIRENDRA	EDUCATIONALIST	PRINCIPAL, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's RAJAHMUNDRY
11	Ms. C.K. SHEELA	HEAD-MISTRESS	HEAD MISTRESS, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's BHIMAVARAM
12	Smt. T. J. DEVI PADMA	TEACHER MEMBER	ACADEMIC CO-ORDINATOR, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's BHIMAVARAM
13	Smt. S. NAGA JYOTHI	TEACHER MEMBER	BHIMAVARAM
14	Shri. P. S. SRINIVAS	PARENT MEMBER	BHIMAVARAM
15	Smt. P. SAI GANGA DEVI	PARENT MEMBER	BHIMAVARAM